Home  |  Stallions  |  Studbook Mares  |  Inspection Tour  |  Newsletter  |  My Account  |   | 

Board of Directors & Staff
SWANA Office

Box 77
179 03 Stenhamra
SWEDEN
(tel) 575.835.1318
Office@swanaoffice.org

SWANA Officers & Board of Directors
Hillevi Brasch
(tel) 206.735.5540
office@swanaoffice.org
Helen Dilworth
(tel) 831.425.7385
Dilworth@swanaoffice.org
Kenneth Borden, Vice-President
(tel) 815.476.2911
Borden@swanaoffice.org
Thora Pollak
(tel) 301.840.1706
tpcrownroyal@comcast.net
Ulf Wadeborn, President
(tel) 818.367.1874
Wadeborn@swanaoffice.org
Katarina Antens Miller
(tel) 917.287.6455
kantensmiller@yahoo.com
Newsletter Editor

Send your articles, press releases, and suggestions to:
Editor
c/o SWANA
Box 77
179 03 Stenhamra
SWEDEN

Editor@swanaoffice.org

SWANA Office Website Technical Support

Address any website technical issues to:
Tech Support Team
Support@swanaoffice.org

SWANA Office Design Team
Send photo submissions to:
Design@swanaoffice.org

Last updated on: 12/8/2016